Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Ashutosh Fibre Limited

SME IPO

ListedSMERisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 02 Sept 2026

Key details

Price band
₹87
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 1,04,400
Issue size
Rs 56 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 56 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
NSE SME
Opening date
31 Aug 2026
Closing date
02 Sept 2026
Allotment date
03 Sept 2026
Listing date
07 Sept 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Ashutosh Fibre is a manufacturing company that specializes in producing technical textile yarns. Operating from its facility in Petlad, Gujarat, the business caters to four primary segments within the technical textiles market: Indutech for industrial applications, Protech for personal protective equipment, Hometech for home furnishings, and Mobiltech for automotive components. The product portfolio includes specialized yarns such as para-aramid, meta-aramid, and modacrylic-blended yarns, which are designed to provide high strength, heat resistance, and flame retardancy. To manufacture these high-performance yarns for diverse industrial and technical uses, the company employs advanced spinning technologies, including Ring Spun, Dref Friction Spun, and Open-End Spinning. It focuses on delivering a wide array of synthetic yarns tailored to meet specific industrial requirements across multiple sectors.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    31 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    02 Sept 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    03 Sept 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    04 Sept 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    04 Sept 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    07 Sept 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
Last verified
2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
Primary source
nse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information