Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Augmont Enterprises Limited

Mainboard IPO

ListedMainboardRisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 25 Aug 2026

Key details

Price band
₹750 to ₹788
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
19 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 14,972
Issue size
Rs 825 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 825 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
BSE, NSE
Opening date
21 Aug 2026
Closing date
25 Aug 2026
Allotment date
26 Aug 2026
Listing date
31 Aug 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Augmont is an integrated digital platform for gold and silver, with presence across nearly the entire value chain. It procures raw gold bars and refines them into bullion to sell via two platforms. Augmont also manufactures jewellery, facilitates digital gold, EMI-based purchases, and partner-led gold loans. <span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start">&#xFEFF;</span><br>

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    21 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    25 Aug 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    26 Aug 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    27 Aug 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    27 Aug 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    31 Aug 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-08-25T10:15:06.916Z
Last verified
2026-08-25T10:15:06.916Z
Primary source
nse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information