Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Credent Connect N Care Limited

SME IPO

ListedSMERisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 15 Aug 2026

Key details

Price band
₹179
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
600 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 1,07,400
Issue size
Rs 94 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 94 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
NSE SME
Opening date
13 Aug 2026
Closing date
17 Aug 2026
Allotment date
18 Aug 2026
Listing date
20 Aug 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Credent Connect N Care Limited is a healthcare services provider that delivers integrated logistics, workforce solutions, and technology-enabled support to healthcare institutions across India. The company’s core business involves providing comprehensive operational and logistics services to diagnostic laboratories, In Vitro Diagnostics (IVD) companies, and other healthcare enterprises. Its main offerings include temperature-controlled and time-sensitive transportation of diagnostic samples, home sample collection by trained phlebotomists, and the deployment of skilled laboratory technicians and paramedical staff at client locations. The company also manages large-scale corporate wellness programs and health camps under its “C3 Wellness” brand and operates “C3 Post,” a smart courier aggregation platform for bulk shipping, which includes cold-chain logistics. Revenue is generated directly from providing these varied logistics, operational, and healthcare support services to its business-to-business clients.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Grey market premium

Unofficial and unregulated

Grey market premium is unofficial, unregulated, and can change quickly. It should not be treated as a guaranteed listing price.
Current GMP
Rs 55
Previous GMP
Rs 65
Indicative level only
Rs 234

Updated 2026-08-17T10:15:01.193Z. Source: IPO Watch grey market tracker, not an exchange or regulator. Figures are checked against this IPO's issue price before publication.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    13 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    17 Aug 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    18 Aug 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    19 Aug 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    19 Aug 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    20 Aug 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-08-15T11:40:04.198Z
Last verified
2026-08-15T11:40:04.198Z
Primary source
nse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information