Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Dhanwel Hybrid Seeds Limited

SME IPO

ListedSMERisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 21 Aug 2026

Key details

Price band
₹95 to ₹99
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 1,18,800
Issue size
Rs 27 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 27 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
NSE SME
Opening date
19 Aug 2026
Closing date
21 Aug 2026
Allotment date
22 Aug 2026
Listing date
26 Aug 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Dhanwel Hybrid Seeds Limited is engaged in the seed manufacturing business, covering the development, multiplication, processing, and supply of seeds for a range of field crops and vegetables. The company procures breeder and other genetic seed material from recognised agricultural institutions, government-supported research organisations, and the open market. Seed production is carried out through arrangements with seed-growing farmers, where the company provides seed material, cultivation protocols, and technical supervision, while monitoring crop quality through its agronomists and field staff. After harvest, seeds undergo cleaning, grading, treatment, quality checks, packing, and storage at the company’s processing facility in Jamnagar, Gujarat. The company also procures seeds directly from farmers and the open market when required and processes them before sale. Operating in a single business segment, it generates revenue from the sale of seeds marketed under the “Dhanwel Seeds” brand and follows an integrated approach encompassing sourcing, production, quality control, and distribution.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    19 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    21 Aug 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    22 Aug 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    23 Aug 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    23 Aug 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    26 Aug 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-08-21T03:45:08.460Z
Last verified
2026-08-21T03:45:08.460Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information