Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Fusion Klassroom Edutech Limited

SME IPO

ListedSMERisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 04 Aug 2026

Key details

Price band
₹151 to ₹159
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
800 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 1,27,200
Issue size
Rs 39 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 39 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
NSE SME
Opening date
31 Jul 2026
Closing date
04 Aug 2026
Allotment date
05 Aug 2026
Listing date
07 Aug 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Fusion Klassroom Edutech Limited operates a scalable, hybrid learning ecosystem in India, delivering academic education, competitive exam preparation, and skill development training. The company’s core business integrates an AI-powered Education OTT platform with a network of 30 offline partner centres, providing a multi-channel model that includes B2C, B2B, and B2G operations. Revenue is generated through digital subscriptions, course sales, offline centre fees, institutional licensing, and government project implementation. Its offerings span K–12 education, test preparation for exams like JEE and NEET, and vocational training in emerging technologies such as AI and machine learning. The company has executed large-scale educational initiatives with several state governments, including Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh, and collaborates with national bodies like NSDC and TSSC. This model, combining digital content with a physical network of learning centres, allows Klassroom to provide accessible and affordable education across diverse geographies and socio-economic segments.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    31 Jul 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    04 Aug 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    05 Aug 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    06 Aug 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    06 Aug 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    07 Aug 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-08-04T10:20:04.573Z
Last verified
2026-08-04T10:20:04.573Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information