Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Jio Platforms Limited

Mainboard IPO

ListedMainboardRisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 23 Oct 2026

Key details

Price band
₹1,065 to ₹1,119
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
12 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 13,428
Issue size
Rs 30,188 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 30,188 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
BSE, NSE
Opening date
21 Oct 2026
Closing date
23 Oct 2026
Allotment date
24 Oct 2026
Listing date
28 Oct 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Jio Platforms delivers digital connectivity in India via a proprietary, AI-driven 5G stack (JioBrain), JioAirFiber, and JioFiber. Revenue is primarily generated through subsidiary Reliance Jio Infocomm’s mobile, enterprise, and rural broadband services. The company also offers digital entertainment/utility apps (JioTV, JioSaavn) and cloud computing solutions, with strategic plans to monetize its homegrown technology internationally through global partnerships and managed service arrangements.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    21 Oct 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    23 Oct 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    24 Oct 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    25 Oct 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    25 Oct 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    28 Oct 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-10-23T10:15:06.010Z
Last verified
2026-10-23T10:15:06.010Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information