Juniper Green Energy Limited
Mainboard IPO
Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.
Last updated 03 Aug 2026
Key details
- Price band
- ₹214 to ₹225
- Face value
- Rs 10
- Lot size
- 66 shares
- Minimum investment
- Rs 14,850
- Issue size
- Rs 1,800 Cr
- Fresh issue
- Rs 1,800 Cr
- Retail quota
- 35%
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Opening date
- 30 Jul 2026
- Closing date
- 03 Aug 2026
- Allotment date
- 04 Aug 2026
- Listing date
- 06 Aug 2026
3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.
Explain this IPO simply
The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.
What the company does
Juniper Green Energy Limited is an independent power producer in India that develops, builds, owns, operates, and maintains utility-scale grid-connected renewable energy projects. Its portfolio includes solar, wind, wind-solar hybrid, and firm and dispatchable renewable energy projects, some of which integrate battery energy storage systems. The company’s primary revenue generation comes from the sale of electricity under long-term power purchase agreements, typically spanning 20 to 25 years, with central and state government entities and power distribution companies. Additionally, it generates revenue through merchant power sales on energy exchanges, short-term bilateral power purchase agreements, and the sale of voluntary emission reductions and renewable energy certificates. With project operations located in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, and Madhya Pradesh, the company handles end-to-end development, including site selection, land procurement, grid connectivity, engineering, procurement, construction, and ongoing facility operations. Discuss on Trading Q&A
No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet
Subscription status
Not reported
Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.
Grey market premium
Unofficial and unregulated
- Current GMP
- Rs 2
- Previous GMP
- Rs 2
- Indicative level only
- Rs 227
Updated 2026-08-03T06:23:35.954Z. Source: IPO Watch grey market tracker, not an exchange or regulator. Figures are checked against this IPO's issue price before publication.
Important documents
IPO timeline
IPO opens
30 Jul 2026
First day you can apply.
IPO closes
03 Aug 2026
Last day to apply, usually by evening.
Allotment
04 Aug 2026
Who gets shares is decided.
Refund / unblock
05 Aug 2026
Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.
Shares in demat
05 Aug 2026
Allotted shares reach your demat account.
Listing day
06 Aug 2026
Shares start trading on the exchange.
Frequently asked questions
Where this information comes from
- Last updated
- 2026-08-03T03:05:22.231Z
- Last verified
- 2026-08-03T03:05:22.231Z
- Primary source
- bse
- Secondary source
- Exchange filings
