Lumino Industries Limited
Mainboard IPO
Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.
Last updated 31 Aug 2026
Key details
- Price band
- ₹78 to ₹82
- Face value
- Rs 10
- Lot size
- 182 shares
- Minimum investment
- Rs 14,924
- Issue size
- Rs 700 Cr
- Fresh issue
- Rs 700 Cr
- Retail quota
- 35%
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Opening date
- 27 Aug 2026
- Closing date
- 31 Aug 2026
- Allotment date
- 01 Sept 2026
- Listing date
- 03 Sept 2026
3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.
Explain this IPO simply
The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.
What the company does
Lumino Industries makes and sells everyday consumer goods and specialized industrial parts. The company operates through two main areas: a lighting and electronics division that produces items like LED bulbs, and an industrial division that supplies parts to other businesses. By manufacturing everything in-house at its own factories, Lumino is able to design and control its products, which it sells nationwide through a large network of shops and dealers. <span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start"></span><span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start"></span>
No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet
Subscription status
Not reported
Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.
Important documents
IPO timeline
IPO opens
27 Aug 2026
First day you can apply.
IPO closes
31 Aug 2026
Last day to apply, usually by evening.
Allotment
01 Sept 2026
Who gets shares is decided.
Refund / unblock
02 Sept 2026
Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.
Shares in demat
02 Sept 2026
Allotted shares reach your demat account.
Listing day
03 Sept 2026
Shares start trading on the exchange.
Frequently asked questions
Where this information comes from
- Last updated
- 2026-08-31T10:15:08.174Z
- Last verified
- 2026-08-31T10:15:08.174Z
- Primary source
- nse
- Secondary source
- Exchange filings
