Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Paras Healthcare Limited

Mainboard IPO

ListedMainboardRisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 23 Oct 2026

Key details

Price band
₹660 to ₹693
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
21 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 14,553
Issue size
Rs 1,450 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 1,450 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
BSE, NSE
Opening date
21 Oct 2026
Closing date
23 Oct 2026
Allotment date
24 Oct 2026
Listing date
28 Oct 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Paras Healthcare operates a network of multi-specialty tertiary care hospitals under the “Paras Health” brand, primarily focused on the healthcare markets of North India and East India. The company’s core business involves providing advanced healthcare services, including complex quaternary care and specialized therapeutic treatments. It manages eight operational hospitals across cities such as Gurugram, Patna, Panchkula, Ranchi, Udaipur, Srinagar, Darbhanga, and Kanpur, with a total bed capacity of 2,211 beds as of June 30, 2026. Paras Healthcare generates the majority of its revenue from in-patient department services, which include consultations, surgeries, and specialized treatments. The company’s revenue is heavily driven by six core clinical specialties: cardiac sciences, oncology, neurosciences, gastro sciences, orthopedics and sports injury, and renal sciences. Additionally, the company generates a smaller portion of its income through in-house pharmacy sales and outpatient consultations.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    21 Oct 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    23 Oct 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    24 Oct 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    25 Oct 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    25 Oct 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    28 Oct 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-10-23T10:15:06.010Z
Last verified
2026-10-23T10:15:06.010Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information