Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Phychem Technologies Limited

SME IPO

ListedSMERisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 02 Sept 2026

Key details

Price band
₹51 to ₹54
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
2,000 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 1,08,000
Issue size
Rs 15 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 15 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
NSE SME
Opening date
31 Aug 2026
Closing date
02 Sept 2026
Allotment date
03 Sept 2026
Listing date
07 Sept 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Phychem Technologies manufactures rotational molding compounds, which are utilized as essential raw materials for producing hollow plastic products through the rotational molding process. The company supplies these compounds in powder or granulated forms to manufacturers who create application-specific plastic products for various end-use industries, including water storage tanks, portable sanitation units, furniture, industrial containers, automotive components, and toys. Additionally, Phychem Technologies generates revenue by acting as an authorized distributor for products and chemicals used in the rotational molding industry. Its distributed offerings include paints, coatings, polypropylene compounds, specialty release agents, and process control equipment sourced globally. The company operates from its manufacturing facility located in Dindori, Nashik, which facilitates its production processes and ensures the delivery of its specialized compounds to domestic and international markets.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    31 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    02 Sept 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    03 Sept 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    04 Sept 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    04 Sept 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    07 Sept 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
Last verified
2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information