Priority Jewels Limited
Mainboard IPO
Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.
Last updated 01 Sept 2026
Key details
- Price band
- ₹190 to ₹200
- Face value
- Rs 10
- Lot size
- 75 shares
- Minimum investment
- Rs 15,000
- Issue size
- Rs 92 Cr
- Fresh issue
- Rs 92 Cr
- Retail quota
- 35%
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Opening date
- 28 Aug 2026
- Closing date
- 01 Sept 2026
- Allotment date
- 02 Sept 2026
- Listing date
- 04 Sept 2026
3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.
Explain this IPO simply
The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.
What the company does
Priority Jewels is engaged in the design, manufacture, and sale of light-weight, affordable diamond-studded gold and platinum fine jewellery. The company primarily operates on a business-to-business (B2B) model, supplying its products directly to independent jewellers and major retail chains across India and in select international markets, including the USA, UAE, and Hong Kong. Its product portfolio is centered on daily wear pieces such as rings, earrings, pendants, and bracelets, and also includes an occasion-based couture line. The company’s revenue is generated from the direct sale of its finished jewellery products. With two manufacturing facilities in Mumbai, the business leverages modern design and production technologies like CAD/CAM and 3D printing to create a diverse range of customized and ready-to-sell products for its customers.
No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet
Subscription status
Not reported
Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.
Important documents
IPO timeline
IPO opens
28 Aug 2026
First day you can apply.
IPO closes
01 Sept 2026
Last day to apply, usually by evening.
Allotment
02 Sept 2026
Who gets shares is decided.
Refund / unblock
03 Sept 2026
Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.
Shares in demat
03 Sept 2026
Allotted shares reach your demat account.
Listing day
04 Sept 2026
Shares start trading on the exchange.
Frequently asked questions
Where this information comes from
- Last updated
- 2026-09-01T10:15:06.465Z
- Last verified
- 2026-09-01T10:15:06.465Z
- Primary source
- bse
- Secondary source
- Exchange filings
