Purple Style Labs Limited
Mainboard IPO
Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.
Last updated 02 Sept 2026
Key details
- Price band
- ₹546 to ₹575
- Face value
- Rs 10
- Lot size
- 26 shares
- Minimum investment
- Rs 14,950
- Issue size
- Rs 680 Cr
- Fresh issue
- Rs 680 Cr
- Retail quota
- 35%
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Opening date
- 31 Aug 2026
- Closing date
- 02 Sept 2026
- Allotment date
- 03 Sept 2026
- Listing date
- 07 Sept 2026
3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.
Explain this IPO simply
The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.
What the company does
Purple Style Labs operates Pernia’s Pop-Up Shop, an omni-channel luxury platform offering curated wedding and occasion wear, menswear, womenswear, jewellery, accessories, and kidswear. It reaches domestic and global customers—including India, the US, the UK, and the Middle East—via physical Experience Centers, digital channels, and its website and mobile app. The platform helps designer brands scale globally without building separate retail infrastructure, generating revenue primarily from direct luxury product sales. <span data-mce-type="bookmark" style="display: inline-block; width: 0px; overflow: hidden; line-height: 0;" class="mce_SELRES_start"></span>
No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet
Subscription status
Not reported
Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.
Important documents
IPO timeline
IPO opens
31 Aug 2026
First day you can apply.
IPO closes
02 Sept 2026
Last day to apply, usually by evening.
Allotment
03 Sept 2026
Who gets shares is decided.
Refund / unblock
04 Sept 2026
Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.
Shares in demat
04 Sept 2026
Allotted shares reach your demat account.
Listing day
07 Sept 2026
Shares start trading on the exchange.
Frequently asked questions
Where this information comes from
- Last updated
- 2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
- Last verified
- 2026-09-02T10:15:06.987Z
- Primary source
- nse
- Secondary source
- Exchange filings
