Shankesh Jewellers Limited
Mainboard IPO
Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.
Last updated 19 Aug 2026
Key details
- Price band
- ₹88 to ₹93
- Face value
- Rs 10
- Lot size
- 160 shares
- Minimum investment
- Rs 14,880
- Issue size
- Rs 367 Cr
- Fresh issue
- Rs 367 Cr
- Retail quota
- 35%
- Exchanges
- BSE, NSE
- Opening date
- 18 Aug 2026
- Closing date
- 20 Aug 2026
- Allotment date
- 21 Aug 2026
- Listing date
- 25 Aug 2026
3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.
Explain this IPO simply
The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.
What the company does
Shankesh Jewellers Limited is a B2B company that specializes in handcrafted gold jewellery. The company operates on a pan-India basis from its headquarters in Mumbai, supplying a wide array of jewellery to well-known corporate clients such as Joyalukkas, Kalyan Jewellers, and P N Gadgil Jewellers, as well as other non-corporate entities. Shankesh Jewellers follows an asset-light business model, outsourcing the manufacturing process to a network of skilled artisans and job workers, which allows the company to focus on design, customization, and inventory management. Its product portfolio includes a diverse range of 22-karat and 18-karat gold items like bangles, bridal sets, chokers, necklaces, and rings, all hallmarked as per BIS standards. The company generates revenue primarily through the direct sale of its jewellery and also offers custom job work services for clients who provide their own bullion. Discuss on Trading Q&A
No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet
Subscription status
Not reported
Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.
Important documents
IPO timeline
IPO opens
18 Aug 2026
First day you can apply.
IPO closes
20 Aug 2026
Last day to apply, usually by evening.
Allotment
21 Aug 2026
Who gets shares is decided.
Refund / unblock
22 Aug 2026
Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.
Shares in demat
22 Aug 2026
Allotted shares reach your demat account.
Listing day
25 Aug 2026
Shares start trading on the exchange.
Frequently asked questions
Where this information comes from
- Last updated
- 2026-08-19T10:15:07.461Z
- Last verified
- 2026-08-19T10:15:07.461Z
- Primary source
- bse
- Secondary source
- Exchange filings
