Skip to main content
ClearIPO

Symbiotec Pharmalab Limited

Mainboard IPO

ListedMainboardRisk-factor review pending

Risk analysis not yet reviewed. ClearIPO publishes risk factors only after a manual review of the offer document.

Last updated 26 Aug 2026

Key details

Price band
₹938 to ₹988
Face value
Rs 10
Lot size
15 shares
Minimum investment
Rs 14,820
Issue size
Rs 1,757 Cr
Fresh issue
Rs 1,757 Cr
Retail quota
35%
Exchanges
BSE, NSE
Opening date
24 Aug 2026
Closing date
27 Aug 2026
Allotment date
28 Aug 2026
Listing date
31 Aug 2026

3 further details have not been reported for this issue yet, so they are left out rather than estimated.

Explain this IPO simply

The same information as the prospectus, written the way you would explain it to a friend.

What the company does

Symbiotec Pharmalab is a pharmaceutical company engaged in developing and manufacturing active pharmaceutical ingredients, contract development and manufacturing solutions, and complex injectables. The company operates an integrated business model supported by research and development, fermentation, and organic chemistry capabilities. Its active pharmaceutical ingredient portfolio primarily focuses on steroidal products, while its contract development and manufacturing business offers development and manufacturing services for pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, and other life science companies. The company also develops complex injectable products, including double-chamber formats, and leverages its in-house active pharmaceutical ingredient capabilities to support these offerings. Revenue is generated through the sale of active pharmaceutical ingredients, contract development and manufacturing services, and complex injectable products. Its business is supported by backward integration in key raw material processing, large-scale fermentation capacity, and multiple manufacturing facilities, enabling it to serve customers across regulated and global markets.

No hand-checked analysis for this issue yet

We publish only the figures our data source reports for this IPO. Clarity scoring, strengths and risks, use of funds and valuation multiples appear here once the prospectus has been read and verified.

Subscription status

Not reported

Final subscription figures were not reported by the source.

Important documents

IPO timeline

  1. IPO opens

    24 Aug 2026

    First day you can apply.

  2. IPO closes

    27 Aug 2026

    Last day to apply, usually by evening.

  3. Allotment

    28 Aug 2026

    Who gets shares is decided.

  4. Refund / unblock

    29 Aug 2026

    Blocked money is released if you did not get shares.

  5. Shares in demat

    29 Aug 2026

    Allotted shares reach your demat account.

  6. Listing day

    31 Aug 2026

    Shares start trading on the exchange.

Frequently asked questions

Where this information comes from

Last updated
2026-08-26T03:45:08.260Z
Last verified
2026-08-26T03:45:08.260Z
Primary source
bse
Secondary source
Exchange filings
Report incorrect information